Ten federal representatives sent greetings to honor Falun Dafa in May. They are (from left to right, top row to bottom row): Zeldin Lee (1st district), Nydia Velázquez (7th district), Hakeem Jeffries (8th district), Yvett Clarke (9th district), Daniel Donovan (11th district), Charles Rangle (13th district), Chris Gibson (19th district), Paul Tonko (20th district), Elise Stefanik (21th district), and Louise Slaughter (25th district).